Vision:

As the heart of Westgate, we are cultivating an active, friendly, safe and responsive neighborhood that celebrates cooperation.


Mission:

Bringing Westgate families and friends together to enrich our community.

The Office Hours at the Community Center

Monday  8am-2pm
Tuesday  8am-2pm
Wednesday  Closed
Thursday  6-8pm
Friday  8am-noon
Saturday  Closed
Sundays & Holidays  Closed

Board Meetings are the second Thursday of the month, 7pm (no meetings over the summer)

2021 Board Meetings

January 14
February 11
March 25 - AGM
April 8
May 13
June 10

Summer Break for July & Aug

September 9
October 14
November 11
December 9

Vision:

As the heart of Westgate, we are cultivating an active, friendly, safe and responsive neighborhood that celebrates cooperation.

Mission:

Bringing Westgate families and friends together to enrich our community.

Important Contact Info

Memberships  Coming Soon
Website  contact the Webmaster here.
Newsletter  Coming Soon

BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

Matt Band - President - matt.b@westgatecommunity.ca
Jenna Ostowerka - Vice President - jenna.o@westgatecommunity.ca
Viviana Pacheco - Second Vice President - viviana.p@westgatecommunity.ca
Ai-Lan Trinh - Treasurer - ailan.t@westgatecommunity.ca
Laura Ashlin - Secretary -  laura.a@westgatecommunity.ca
Robert McBain - Past President - robert.m@westgatecommunity.ca
Pat Guillemaud - Director - pat.g@westgatecommunity.ca
Patricia Ireland - Director - patricia.i@westgatecommunity.ca
Gillian Findlay - Director - gillian.l@westgatecommunity.ca
Mike Coldwell - Director - mike.c@westgatecommunity.ca
Tyler Adair - Director - tyler.a@westgatecommunity.ca
David Low - Director - david.l@westgatecommunity.ca
Mark Menzies - Director - mark.m@westgatecommunity.ca
Kevin Cameron - Director - kevin.c@westgatecommunity.ca
Juliana Sutherland - Director