Contact | Westgate Community Association, Calgary

Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Phone

403 249 5656

Email

info@westgatecommunity.ca

Address

Westgate Community Association
4943 8th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3V4, Canada

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

    WE ARE NOW OPEN!!!

    The Office Hours at the Community Center

    Monday  8am-2pm
    Tuesday  8am-2pm
    Wednesday  Closed
    Thursday  6-8pm
    Friday  8am-noon
    Saturday  Closed
    Sundays & Holidays  Closed

    Board Meetings are the second Thursday of the month, 7pm (no meetings over the summer)

    2021 Board Meetings

    January 14
    February 11
    March 25 - AGM
    April 8
    May 13
    June 10

    Summer Break for July & Aug

    September 9
    October 14
    November 11
    December 9

    Location On Map

    Important Contact Info

    Memberships  Coming Soon!.
    Website  contact the Webmaster here.
    Newsletter  Coming Soon!

    BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

    Matt Band - President - matt.b@westgatecommunity.ca
    Jenna Ostowerka - Vice President - jenna.o@westgatecommunity.ca
    Viviana Pacheco - Second Vice President - viviana.p@westgatecommunity.ca
    Ai-Lan Trinh - Treasurer - ailan.t@westgatecommunity.ca
    Laura Ashlin - Secretary -  laura.a@westgatecommunity.ca
    Robert McBain - Past President - robert.m@westgatecommunity.ca
    Pat Guillemaud - Director - pat.g@westgatecommunity.ca
    Patricia Ireland - Director - patricia.i@westgatecommunity.ca
    Gillian Findlay - Director - gillian.l@westgatecommunity.ca
    Mike Coldwell - Director - mike.c@westgatecommunity.ca
    Tyler Adair - Director - tyler.a@westgatecommunity.ca
    David Low - Director - david.l@westgatecommunity.ca
    Mark Menzies - Director
    Kevin Cameron - Director
    Juliana Sutherland - Director