Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Phone

403 249 5656

Email

info@westgatecommunity.ca

Address

Westgate Community Association
4943 8th Ave SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3V4, Canada

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

    WE ARE NOW OPEN!!!

    The Office Hours at the Community Center

    Monday  8am-2pm
    Tuesday  8am-2pm
    Wednesday  Closed
    Thursday  6-8pm
    Friday  8am-noon
    Saturday  Closed
    Sundays & Holidays  Closed

    Board Meetings are the second Thursday of the month, 7pm (no meetings over the summer)

    2020 Board Meetings

    January 9 2020
    February 13 2020
    March 12 2020 - AGM
    April 9 2020
    May 14 2020
    June 11 2020
    September 10 2020
    October 8 2020
    November 12 2020
    December 10 2020

    Location On Map

    Important Contact Info

    Memberships  contact the Membership Director here.
    Website  contact the Webmaster here.
    Newsletter  contact the Newsletter Director here.

    BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

    Matt Band - Vice President - matt.b@westgatecommunity.ca
    Sherrie Lebeau - Secretary -  sherrie.l@westgatecommunity.ca
    Viviana Pacheco - Director - viviana.p@westgatecommunity.ca
    Pat Guillemaud - Director - pat.g@westgatecommunity.ca
    Jenna Ostowerka - Director - jenna.o@westgatecommunity.ca
    Ai-Lan Trinh - Director - ailan.t@westgatecommunity.ca
    Scott Thomson - Director - scott.t@westgatecommunity.ca
    Robert McBain - Past President - robert.m@westgatecommunity.ca